OUR STAFF

Education is the key to success in life, and teachers make a lasting impact in the lives of their students.

Administrative Team

Alisia Thomason

Patrick Findley

Polly Durrett

Jaimie Simpson

Position

Principal

Assistant Principal

Instructional Facilitator

Instructional Coach

Email

athomason@lincolnschools.org

patrick.findley@lincolnschools.org

polly.durrett@lincolnschools.org

jaimie.simpson@lincolnschools.org

Ram Faculty

Chelsea Ayers

Robert Ball

Yolonda Beckwith

Bettina Collins

Amy Gaines

Karen Garrett

Lisa Keyes

Stanley Lewis

Ashley Longlois

Summer Nimmers

Rodney Holland

Katelynn Levesque

Shelby Mall

Brandon Mitchell

Charles Pernici

Addie Smith

Rebecca Smith

Erin Taylor

Kandis Temple

Amanda Thomas

Pam Touchstone

Emily Warner

Ashley Wells

Amanda Willis

Wanda Wilson

Libby Woodard

Patrick Wright

Position

Physical Education

Science

Paraprofessional

Business Education

Inclusion

Math

ELA

Art/Music Appreciation

ELA

ELA

Physical Education

Math

Secretary

Paraprofessional

Band

Mental Health Counselor

Science

Inclusion

Resource

Math

Social Studies

Social Studies

Math

ELA

Special Education

Library

Science

Email

karen.garrett@lincolnschools.org

lisa.keyes@lincolnschools.org

slewis1@lincolnschools.org

brandon.mitchell@lincolnschools.org

amanda.farley@lincolnschools.org

ashley.wells@lincolnschools.org

amanda.willis@lincolnschools.org